Kompetent

Zuverlässig

Überzeugend

Vertrieb AACHEN/DÜREN

Miriam Apel

Miriam Apel
Auszubildende Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Apel.Miriam@k-s-a.de

 

Miriam Apel

Noel Burlet

Noel Burlet
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 15
Telefax   (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Burlet.Noel@k-s-a.de

Noel Burlet

Houssein El Mozayen

Houssein El Mozayen
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 11
Telefax: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 50
E-Mail:

H.ElMozayen@k-s-a.de

Houssein El Mozayen

Tatjana Erdoglija

Tatjana Erdoglija
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 83
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Erdoglija.Tatjana@k-s-a.de

 

Tatjana Erdoglija

Claudia Erdwey

Claudia Erdwey
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 41
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Erdwey.Claudia@k-s-a.de

Claudia Erdwey

Erwin Fazlic

Erwin Fazlic 
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 43
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Fazlic.Erwin@k-s-a.de

Erwin Fazlic

Laura Gehlen

Laura Gehlen 
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 37
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Gehlen.Laura@k-s-a.de

Laura Gehlen

Björn Hansen

Björn Hansen
Thekenverkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Hansen.Bjoern@k-s-a.de

Björn Hansen

Justin Hogen

Justin Hogen
Auszubildender Kaufmann E-Commerce

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

info@k-s-a.de

 

Justin Hogen

Gisela Högener

Gisela Högener
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 25
Telefax: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 50
E-Mail:

Hoegener.Gisela@k-s-a.de

Gisela Högener

Diandra Huppertz

Diandra Huppertz
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0 
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50 
E-Mail:

Huppertz.Diandra@k-s-a.de

Diandra Huppertz

Katrin Hülser

Katrin Hülser
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 33
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Huelser.Katrin@k-s-a.de

Katrin Hülser

Sascha Jorigas

Sascha Jorigas 
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 30
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Jorigas.Sascha@k-s-a.de

Sascha Jorigas

Diana Lukac

Diana Lukac
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 38
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Lukac.Diana@k-s-a.de

Diana Lukac

Valon Mehmeti

Valon Mehmeti
Auszubildender Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 0 
Telefax: (0 24 21) 2 09 75 - 50
E-Mail:

Mehmeti.valon@k-s-a.de

Valon Mehmeti

Janette Melzener

Janette Melzener    
Auszubildende Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 33
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Melzener.Janette@k-s-a.de

Janette Melzener

Roland Schramka

Roland Schramka
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 42
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Schramka.Roland@k-s-a.de

Roland Schramka

Marco Schützeichel

Marco Schützeichel
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 34
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Schuetzeichel.Marco@k-s-a.de

Marco Schützeichel

Ralf Steinemer

Ralf Steinemer
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 13
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Steinemer.Ralf@k-s-a.de

Ralf Steinemer

Astrid Tümmers

Astrid Tümmers
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 19
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Tuemmers.Astrid@k-s-a.de

Astrid Tümmers

Kira Maria Wirtz

Kira Maria Wirtz
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 73
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Wirtz.Kira@k-s-a.de

Kira Maria Wirtz

Vertrieb KÖLN/BORNHEIM

Sabine Jansen

Sabine Jansen
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 13
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Jansen.Sabine@k-s-a.de

Sabine Jansen

Hendrik  Leufen

Hendrik  Leufen
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 14
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Leufen.Hendrik@k-s-a.de

Hendrik Leufen

Mascha Mühlen

Mascha Mühlen
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 18
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Muehlen.Mascha@k-s-a.de

Mascha Mühlen

Andreas Nolte

Andreas Nolte
Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 20
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Nolte.Andreas@k-s-a.de

Andreas Nolte

Oliver Range

Oliver Range
Auszubildender Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 0
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Range.Oliver@k-s-a.de

Oliver Range

Bianca Werning

Bianca Werning
Vertrieb Innendienst

E-Mail:

Werning.Bianca@k-s-a.de

Bianca Werning