Kompetent

Zuverlässig

Überzeugend

Leitung EINKAUF

René Mock

René Mock
Handlungsbevollmächtigter Einkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 56
E-Mail:

Mock.Rene@k-s-a.de

René Mock

STRATEGISCHER EINKAUF

Reimund Braun

Reimund Braun
Strategischer Einkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 91
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 56
E-Mail:

Braun.Reimund@k-s-a.de

Reimund Braun

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt
Strategischer Einkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 76
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 56
E-Mail:

Schmidt.Michael@k-s-a.de

Michael Schmidt

Elvira Roth

Elvira Roth
Strategischer Einkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 98
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 56
E-Mail:

Roth.Elvira@k-s-a.de

Elvira Roth

Eugen Strauch

Eugen Strauch
Strategischer Einkauf

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 14
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 56
E-Mail:

Strauch.Eugen@k-s-a.de

Eugen Strauch

LEITUNG LAGER

Uwe Kurschildgen

Uwe Kurschildgen
Leitung Lager

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 17
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Kurschildgen.Uwe@k-s-a.de

Uwe Kurschildgen

LAGER & LOGISTIK

Georg Becker

Georg Becker
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 32
Telefax: (0 22 22) 9 27 33 - 50
E-Mail:

Becker.Georg@k-s-a.de

Georg Becker

Maximilian Formen

Maximilian Formen
Kommissionierung Auszubildender

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Maximilian Formen

Hans Hermanns

Hans Hermanns
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Hans Hermanns

Emre Köse

Emre Köse
Kommissionierung Auszubildender

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Emre Köse

Ralf Lange

Ralf Lange
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

Telefon: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 77
Telefax: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Logistik@k-s-a.de

Ralf Lange

Ronald Mijatov

Ronald Mijatov
Kommissionierung Auszubildender

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0 
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50 
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Ronald Mijatov

Nico Reiß

Nico Reiß
Kommissionierung Auszubildender

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Nico Reiß

Andreas Schäfer

Andreas Schäfer
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Andreas Schäfer

Andre Strauch

Andre Strauch
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Andre Strauch

Thomas Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

Telefon: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 77
Telefax: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Logistik@k-s-a.de

Thomas Schmidt

Georgios Siontas

Georgios Siontas
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 0
Telefax: (02 41) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Georgios Siontas

Nils Vyskocil

Nils Vyskocil
Kommissionierung

Telefon: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 77
Telefax: (0 24 1) 9 18 28 - 50
E-Mail:

Info@k-s-a.de

Nils Vyskocil